Contacts

fieramilano, Rho
17_20 FEB 2023

Contacts

Exhibition Director

EMANUELE GUIDO

 

VISITORS

visitatori.homi@fieramilano.it

02.49976822

from 8.30 am to 6.30 pm

 

 

EXHIBITORS

Sales Office: sales.f&j@fieramilano.it +39.340.4622734

Sales Manager: Filomena Sannino (Filomena.Sannino@fieramilano.it) +39.340.4622734

Sales office: Gilda Ametrano (Gilda.ametrano@fieramilano.it) +39 340 5199363, Laura Carugo (Laura.Carugo@fieramilano.it) +39 348 6681379, Carmelo Lombardo (Carmelo.Lombardo@fieramilano.it) +39 349 1705370, Naiche Tolio (Naiche.Tolio@fieramilano.it) +39 348 6681382

 

CUSTOMER CARE

customer.f&j@fieramilano.it

 

FIELD MARKETING

Marketing office: homifashionjewels@fieramilano.it

Field Marketing Manager: Gloria Bianchi (Gloria.Bianchi@fieramilano.it)

Buyers/International Projects development: Laura Loncà (Laura.Lonca@fieramilano.it)

Content and Communication: Sabina Fornasari (sabina.fornasari@fieramilano.it), Francesca Borghi (Francesca.Borghi@fieramilano.it), Giulia Sbarra (Giulia.Sbarra@fieramilano.it), Marta D’Amico (Marta.Damico@fieramilano.it)

Events: Silvia Campi (Silvia.Campi@fieramilano.it), Paola Sottocornola (Paola.Sottocornola@fieramilano.it)

Media Marketing and Partnership: Emanuela Crivelli (Emanuela.Crivelli@fieramilano.it), Cristina Carugo (Cristina.Carugo@fieramilano.it).

Below the Line: Gabriella Gaiani (Gabriella.Gaiani@fieramilano.it), Raffaella De Gaspari (Raffaella.DeGaspari@fieramilano.it)

 

DIGITAL COMMUNICATION DEPARTMENT

homifashionjewels@fieramilano.it

 

PRESS OFFICE

homipress@fieramilano.it

Rosy Mazzanti (MariaRosaria.Mazzanti@fieramilano.it), Simona Musazzi (Simona.Musazzi@fieramilano.it