Contatti

fieramilano, Rho
18-20.09.2021

Contatti

Exhibition Director

EMANUELE GUIDO

 

VISITATORI

visitatori.homi@fieramilano.it

 

ESPOSITORI

Ufficio Commerciale: sales.f&j@fieramilano.it

Sales Manager: Filomena Sannino (Filomena.Sannino@fieramilano.it)

Ufficio Commerciale: Gilda Ametrano (Gilda.ametrano@fieramilano.it), Laura Carugo (Laura.Carugo@fieramilano.it), Carmelo Lombardo (Carmelo.Lombardo@fieramilano.it), Naiche Tolio (Naiche.Tolio@fieramilano.it)

 

CUSTOMER CARE

homifashionandjewels@fieramilano.it

Elisa Aonzo (Elisa.Aonzo@fieramilanomedia.it) ,Daniela Cappellini (Daniela.Cappellini@FieraMilano.it), Debora Maestri (Debora.Maestri@fieramilano.it), Nefer Lucia Monico (NeferLucia.Monico@fieramilano.it), Laura Pisoni (Laura.Pisoni@fieramilano.it), Alessandro Saccomanno (Alessandro.Saccomanno@fieramilano.it)

 

FIELD MARKETING

Ufficio Marketing: homifashionjewels@fieramilano.it

Field Marketing Manager: Gloria Bianchi (Gloria.Bianchi@fieramilano.it)

Buyers/International Projects development: Laura Loncà (Laura.Lonca@fieramilano.it), Simona Ruggiero (Simona.Ruggiero@FieraMilano.it)

Content and Communication: Sabina Fornasari (sabina.fornasari@fieramilano.it), Francesca Borghi (Francesca.Borghi@fieramilano.it), Giulia Sbarra (Giulia.Sbarra@fieramilano.it)

Events: Silvia Campi (Silvia.Campi@fieramilano.it), Paola Sottocornola (Paola.Sottocornola@fieramilano.it)

Media Marketing and Partnership: Emanuela Crivelli (Emanuela.Crivelli@fieramilano.it), Cristina Carugo (Cristina.Carugo@fieramilano.it), Gaia Benedetti (gaia.benedetti@fieramilano.it)

Below the Line: Gabriella Gaiani (Gabriella.Gaiani@fieramilano.it), Raffaella De Gaspari (Raffaella.DeGaspari@fieramilano.it)

  

COMUNICAZIONE DIGITALE DI PRODOTTO

homifashionjewels@fieramilano.it

Filippo Poletti (Filippo.Poletti@fieramilano.it)Michela Stellato (Michela.Stellato@fieramilano.it)

 

UFFICIO STAMPA

homipress@fieramilano.it

Rosy Mazzanti (MariaRosaria.Mazzanti@fieramilano.it), Simona Musazzi (Simona.Musazzi@fieramilano.it